董事会

Board of Directors

Jan Ludolph Andersen

Jan Ludolph Andersen, 董事会主席

挪威NHH商学院MBA, CPA注册会计师。担任 EY审计师4年; 在东非运营的挪威建筑公司担任CFO 9年。在外交部(挪威大使馆、挪威货币基金组织)、世界银行、欧洲复兴开发银行、SIDA等发展金融机构从事商务计划和战略制定、审查、欺诈调查等咨询工作20余年。在绿色领域,健康医疗领域担任多个公司董事会成员。

Kari Stenersen

Kari Stenersen, 董事会成员

Kari Stenersen拥有超过30年的国际制药和诊断公司的商业经验。她曾负责与美国、中国和许多欧洲国家的子公司建立国际贸易关系。Kari曾担任Axis –Shield最高管理者,Axis –Shield在2011年底被一家美国公司收购。去年Kari在Genetic Analysis公司担任首席执行官和首席执行官。并同时担任多个董事会的职位,包括目前在奥斯陆证券交易所上市的NavaDeic。

Erik Guneriussen

Erik Guneriussen, 董事会成员

Erik Guneriussen是康斯伯格工程学院的高级软件工程师,自1980以来一直从事软件开发工作。2007成为Skannex开发团队的一员, 与Skannex创始人Dag Bremnes先生密切合作,尽管他现在受雇于一家大型国际咨询公司,但他仍然是Skannex开发团队的一员,熟知Skannex软件系统。

Board of Directors

Jan Ludolph Andersen

Jan Ludolph Andersen, Chairman of the board

MBA and CPA degree from the Norwegian School of Economics and Business Administration (NHH) in Bergen. 4 years as auditor/consultant for EY. 9 years as CFO for a Norwegian construction company operating in East Africa. More than 20 years consulting experience for Ministry of Foreign Affairs (Norad, Norwegian Embassies, NORFUND), development financial institutions such as the World Bank, EBRD, SIDA etc on business plan and strategy development, compliance, evaluations, mid-term reviews, fraud investigations etc with field experience from 15 emerging economy countries. Experience as process consultant within commercialisation of public sector, including health/hospitals. More than 30 years experience as board member and investor in green field and small/mediumsize companies including IT and technology sector.

Kari Stenersen

Kari Stenersen, Board member

Kari Sterensen has more than 30 years commercial experiences from international Pharmaceutical and Diagnostic companies. She has been responsible for building up international business with subsidiaries in countries like USA, China and many European countries. Kari was part of the top management of Axis, and later Axis –Shield plc until acquired by an american company in 2011. Last years Kari has been CEO and COO in Genetic Analysis as. She has had several board position, including currently Navamedic AS which is listed on Oslo Stock Exchange.

Erik Guneriussen

Erik Guneriussen, Board member

Erik Guneriussen is Senior Software Engineer from Kongsberg School of Engineering and has worked with software since 1980. He worked closely with Skannex’ founder, late Mr Dag Bremnes, since 2007 and became part of the Skannex development team. Although he is now employed by a large international consulting company he is still part of the Skannex development team and knows the Skannex software. Erik and his son is also involved in the SkannexServer used for uploading of software to Skannex products.